Autoimmune Thyroid Disease

An Unfortunate and Lengthy Adventure in Misdiagnosis

Can't eat

with one comment

Foods eaten: Eggs, Jersey cow milk, Cream.
Kcals: 1629, Protein: 39g, Fat: 155g, Carbs: 20g.
Weight: 8st 10.4
Body fat: 26.4%

I can’t seem to eat today. Maybe I’ll get hungry in the night and add it onto tomorrow’s counts. I feel fine, I’m just very stressed and I could really do with some company. On a positive note, the blotchy rash on my breasts and tops of my legs has practically vanished today. It could have been down to grains, but I won’t commit to that for another couple of days. We’ll see.

Written by alienrobotgirl

10 April, 2006 at 9:33 pm

Posted in Failsafe Diary

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m sorry you’re having such a rough go. I can identify with your stress about everything, I assure you. Try not to let it consume you. Everything will look better after some much needed rest. And eat something solid!Annabelle

    Mother Nuture

    11 April, 2006 at 1:58 am


Leave a Reply

